Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ilminster Town Football Club

View

Ilminster Town 1st Team - The team

Jack Male

Midfield
W 5 L 3 D 8
Appearances:
16
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (16)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 23 Aug, 18:30
h
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '55 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors