Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ilminster Town Football Club

View

Ilminster Town 1st Team - The team

Luke Paul

Right Back
W 6 L 3 D 7
Appearances:
16
All appearances (16)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 23 Aug, 18:30
h
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors