Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ilminster Town Football Club

View

Ilminster Town 1st Team - The team

Taylor Jefferson

Wide Midfield
W 4 L 3 D 6
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
7
Assist
2
All appearances (13)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '10 )
Wed 23 Aug, 18:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '47 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 , '55 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '20 )
  • Goal ( '42 )
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '15 , '87 )
  • Assist ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors